Suzuki Series 2017 – Round 1

09 Dec - 10 Dec, 17
International Circuit

NZ Suzuki Series is New Zealand’s largest Motorcycle Series with top riders from both here and around the world! The Suzuki Series consists of 3 rounds with the first one at Bruce McLaren Motorsport Park!

Internationals in the last 3 years included riders from UK, Isle of Man, Europe, Japan, USA, Australia, and the ultimate - 13 times Isle of Man TT winner Michael Dunlop!

Pre-sale tickets